Shiny and New!

I finally got my Vintage Bridgestone roadbike fixed up. It’s not a permanent fix, as there are more parts that I want to switch out. At least i can ride it around now!!!

I also got a new Freight Baggage backpack. I physically can not wear a messenger bag anymore, it hurts my shoulders. I knew I wanted a handmade backpack, so this was a splurge.

Not the best photos, but you get the idea.

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in Bikes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

