Can’t. Stop.

Law and Order SVU is one of the worst shows ever. Yet, I can’t stop watching it every week. I find it difficult to admit to myself that the Law and Order franchise is a shell of its former self and will likely meet its demise in the near future.

Anyway, getta load of this writer’s name!!!! Also, Jeremy Irons is slumming it in this episode.

 

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in TeeVee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can’t. Stop.

  1. Megan says:

    I saw that! like the last 10 mins after I was done w/my movie, and I was like, heyyyy, that’s Jeremy Irons! and he looked pretty good w/that hair…plus I was sleeping through it, but he sounded like he had Elliot on lock

    and you are too much of a regular L&O fan, Jennifer…SVU IS THE BEST.

    though it’s been shitty these past few seasons

    • Jennifer says:

      Ha. Yeah. I know.. I am a bit of a die hard L&O fan. The subject matter in SVU plus the overall cheesiness in SVU is hard to take at times. Plus there really arent any hotties on the show. Although, I did have a sexy dream about Elliot Stabler once. I made the mistake of telling my friend Reilly about it, and I have never lived it down.

      Jeremy Irons hair is quite spectacular in this episode.

  2. Megan says:

    hahaha, speed weed, bahaha

Leave a Reply

