Law and Order withdrawal

I miss Law and Order. Particularly Det. Cyrus Lupo. (I don’t really feel one way or another about Jeremy Sisto, oddly).

Although Law and Order LA is not as terrible as I thought it would be, it still sorta sucks. SVU is so annoying. I just want to smack Olivia Benson upside the head.

There is a silver lining though. I just found out that Detectives Goren and Eames shall be returning to Law and Order Criminal Intent. I am so stoked. I need more ridiculous behavior from Bobby Goren in my life.

I do realize I am a big nerd. I’m ok with this. I should probably go study to get into law school now.

 

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in TeeVee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Law and Order withdrawal

  1. Busty says:

    1.) RIP Law & Order, you were loved…
    2.) You’re right, Law & Order LA isn’t as terrible as I thought it would be, however
    3.) Law & Order UK is better.
    4.) The new season of SVU feels like it’s being written and directed by interns, it sucks
    5.) The news of Bobby Goren coming back to Criminal Intent made me cream my panties.
    6.) I just rented the fifth season of L&O from netflix because it’s the first season with Jack McKoy, who is my hands down favorite ADA of ALL TIME.

    That is all.

Leave a Reply

