Randomzz

Here are some photos from blogs that I have been diggin’ lately..

OLD CHUM


It’s nice that


Weird Friends

Teen Angster

An Ambitious Project Collapsing

I’m waiting for my pal Eric to show up at my apartment. We are making Miso Ramen and Salad for dinner. yum.

Tomorrow is my day off and my Mom is coming to visit for a week. We are going to go up to the Olympic Peninsula for a few days. I’m stoked.

Also, I’m in the planning modes to start another blog. It will address food justice, I know its probably not that enthralling.  I’m into it though. I’ll post a link when it’s up and running.

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Randomzz

  1. Busty says:

    hey girl!

    this comment has nothing to do with your post, although i do love me some bjork and mcqueen, but i wanted to tell you about this documentary i watched online recently…

    it’s called “welcome to lagos”, filmed by the bbc and it can be watched in three episdoes (6 segments each) and it’s all about how how lagos’ population is exploding faster than any other city with a population above 10 mil in the world. They have a garbage dump slum, a venice-like slum and a beachfront slum. It’s incredibly interesting and I figured probably up your alley, ya know with the community development degree and all!

    i figured i’d post it rather than email it personally, maybe someone else will read about it and watch it too…

    have a great week with your momma, tell her i said howdy! I’m going to albany this weekend to go apple picking with Jer and Julie.

  2. Jennifer says:

    Hey Justy!

    I will definitely check that movie out! Thanks for the suggestion. Apple picking sounds like a lot of fun! Will you be baking some apple pies and such?

Leave a Reply

