This is definitely going on the internet.

Here is a ridiculous video of me filming my friend Eric while he takes the first sip of his beer like a weirdo. Please ignore my ridiculous giggles. We had just finished a 70-ish mile bike ride out to Sauvie Island. I was feeling sorta nutty. My favorite part of this clip is when Eric says that the video “.. is not going to be good. Nobody’s going to click on it.”

Prove him wrong.

Jenniferyumyums: good at making her friends feel awkward, and then publishing the moment on the WWW.

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

