Three things today

Three notable things have happened to me in the last 24 hours.

#1.I signed a lease for the most expensive, and simultaneously, smallest place I have ever lived in 27 years of living. Despite this fact, I am ridiculously stoked!

#2.I gave a presentation in my environmental ethics class on environmental justice in Portland. I have been dreading this all semester (or for the last week or so) because I hate public speaking, despite my relatively thorough knowledge of the subject, and it went well!.

#3 Last but not least. I sat down at a bench this afternoon and realized I was sharing that public space with a quasi-empty, discarded French’s onion dip jar with a plastic spoon left inside. It’s a dip, not a meal, people! (and even then….)

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

